Penny Mashlan
Cameron Shelley
Pani Taukiri
Barbara Trimmer
Marjorie Bowdler
Senior Vice-President 
Sharon Simpson
Junior Vice-President 
Greg Parker
Ian Page

The 2020 Committee

President:  Barbara Trimmer

Senior Vice-President: Marjorie Bowdler

Junior Vice-President:  Sharon Simpson

Secretary: Greg Parker

Treasurer:  Ian Page

Committee: Shane Green, Shiree Lee, Penny Mashlan,
Monica Nance, Cameron Shelley, Larissa Matheson, Pani Taukiri

Whangarei Theatre Company is run by the Executive Committee who are elected annually. The Committee meets each month and can be contacted directly or through the theatre.  If there are any items you wish them to consider, please email them to our WTC Committee.

Minutes of the Annual General Meetings, Committee meetings and the constitution are available upon request. Click here.

Shane Green
Shiree Lee
Monica Nance
Larissa Matheson
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

The Riverbank Centre, Reyburn House Lane Whangarei. 
PO Box 692, Whangarei 0140, New Zealand.

PH: +64 9 438 3523 (leave a message) 

Email: enquiries@whangareitheatrecompany.org.nz